Permanent and semi-permanent make-up

Permanent makeup, also known as semi-permanent make-up, dermopigmentation, micropigmentation or cosmetic tattooing, consists of introducing natural pigments into the middle dermis using an electrical device called a dermograph.

This procedure who is inspired by the technique of tattooing, will change the color of a skin area defined for a repairing or aesthetic purpose. The pigmentation is permanent, but not definitive; it will fade with time. The duration of the pigment can vary between 1 to 3 years. The pigmentation device is equipped with electronic technology whose power and regularization avoid damaging the skin and thus reduces pain.

It is sometimes enough to restore the harmony of a face and thus regain a natural glow.

Jocelyne

Jocelyne Bellemare

Is a professional artist, make-up artist for more than 30 years and graduate in dermopigmentation since 2004. Her specialty is the pigmentation of the eyebrows with an ultra natural effect of the « hair stroke”, made with a micro-needle giving a 3D effect.

Makeup Joss is located in the Montreal area on the south shore in Boucherville, only 10 minutes from Longueuil metro, by car.

Appointment : 514-244-0930

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous ne sommes pas autour en ce moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un email et nous vous contacterons au plus vite.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Maquillage Permanent
et semi-permanent

Le maquillage permanent connu aussi sous les noms de maquillage semi-permanent, dermopigmentation, micropigmentation ou tatouage cosmétique, consiste à introduire des pigments naturels dans le derme moyen grâce à un appareil électrique appelé dermographe.

Cette procédure qui s’inspire de la technique du tatouage, va modifier la couleur d’une zone de peau définie dans un but soit réparateur, ou esthétique. La pigmentation est permanente, mais non définitive; elle s’estompera avec le temps. La durée du pigment peut varier entre 1 à 3 ans. L’appareil de pigmentation est doté d’une technologie électronique dont la puissance et la régularisation évitent d’endommager la peau et réduit ainsi la douleur.

Il suffit parfois de peu de chose pour rétablir l’harmonie d’un visage et ainsi retrouver un éclat naturel.

Jocelyne

Jocelyne Bellemare

Est une artiste professionnelle, maquilleuse-visagiste depuis plus de 30 ans et diplômée en dermopigmentation depuis 2004. Sa spécialité est la pigmentation des sourcils à effet ultra naturel du « poil à poil », réalisée avec une micro-aiguille donnant un effet 3D.

Maquillages Joss est situé dans la région de Montréal sur la rive-sud à Boucherville, à seulement 10 minutes du métro Longueuil, en voiture.

Rendez-vous : 514-244-0930

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous ne sommes pas autour en ce moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un email et nous vous contacterons au plus vite.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt